The Dreaming City

Sub-Urban Collective


The Dreaming City takes its inspiration from a project Glasgow 2020 which looked at how people imagine their city and its future through the idea of story. This was a unique project – the first of its kind anywhere in the world. It was about Glasgow, but it carried wider resonance – for cities elsewhere and how all of us imagine the future


Composers | musicians

Malcolm Lindsay

Raymond MacDonald

Pete Fletcher

Aoife Mannix

Emma Roche

Una McGlone

Aileen Campbell

Neil Davidson

Julio Virella

Stuart Gorman

Michael Deans

Steven Hawkes


That Change is Nothing (V.2)
  1. That Change is Nothing (V.2)
  2. musegain song
  3. musegain song
  4. musegain song