Lost Weekend | Fuasgail


Pete Fletcher (guitars)
Bobby Coils (flute)


Produced mixed and mastered by Dave Livingston at Dymension Studios Scotland.


Graphic image from an original photograph by Alan Crumlish


All tracks composed by Pete Fletcher except tracks 4 and 8 composed by Bobby Coils.


nujazzeurope, Glasgow, Scotland.

  1. Traffic
  2. Dead End
  3. Assapol - Water of Life
  4. musegain song
  5. musegain song
  6. musegain song
  7. musegain song
  8. musegain song